Council Committees

Planning Commission

Maxine Moul- Chairperson

Sherrie Wood - Vice Chairperson

Dennis Emmel

Marcy Laferte

Larry Mansfield

Vacancy Board


Zoning Hearing Board

Eric Knauff - Chairperson

George Eney

James McAllister 

Tax Collector 

(York County-Delta Borough)

Barbara Bair

Barbara Miller - Deputy 

Borough Council - Other

Solicitor - CGA Law Firm - Craig Sharnetzka

Engineer - C.S. Davidson -  John Klinedinst

Zoning/Code Enforcement 

 Commonwealth Code Inspection Services 

Third Party Inspectors 

Commonwealth Code Inspection Services 


Sherrie Wood


Open Records Officer 

 Sherrie Wood

Emergency management coordinator (joint representation, with Peach Bottom Township): Jacqueline Arsenault 

Emergency management deputy:  Vacant

York Adams Earned Income Tax Board representative:  Vacant

Southern York County EMS Board of Directors representative:  Richard Brooks

Sewage enforcement officer:  Susan Miller 

Local Government Advisory Committee member:  Vacant

Secretary/treasurer: Sherrie Wood 

Assistant Secretary: Lesley Cyford

Billing clerk (refuse collection):  Pat Koehler/Lesley Cyford